2018-19 Aldergrove Minor Hockey Executive Board

Posted by Aldergrove Minor Hockey on May 15 2018 at 11:52PM PDT in 2018-19

Please Welcome the AMHA 2018-19 Board of DIrectors. Email contacts for all executives can be found on our Contact Us page

President – Ben White
Vice President – Lindsay Thorley & Dennis Eby
Secretary-Treasurer- Teresa O’Callaghan
Registrar -Melissa Phillipson
Ice Allocator – Dennis Eby
Equipment Manager – Shawn O’Brien
Risk Manager – Tammy Gillis
RIC/Ref Assignor – Mike Bencze
Coach Coordinator – Jay Kyle
Manager Coordinator – Donna Robertson
Tournament Coordinator – Breanna Wheeler

Initiation Coordinator – Tracy Vleeming
Atom Coordinator – Jeff Crossman
Pee Wee Coordinator – Jack McEwan
Bantam Coordinator – Jay Petursson
Midget Coordinator – Shawn O’Brien